Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cinderella

November 26

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until January 16, 2022

24th November 2021 to 16th January 2021

Poor Cinderella doesn’t get out much. With two horrid stepsisters making her do all the housework, there’s no chance she’ll be going to the big party at the palace. So, when her fairy godmother rocks up with a top-notch frock, the most fabulous pair of shoes, and a hot ticket to THE glitzy event of the year, it’s an offer too good to refuse!

Join us on a magical adventure as Cinderella dances the night away and races against the clock, all with the help of her smashing friends. Can one fateful night change her life forever?

Packed with sparkle and festive fun, Harrogate Theatre’s magical family pantomime is a season staple and we can’t wait to see you there!

BOOK TICKETS HERE.

Friday 26th November @ 7pm First Night
Sunday 28th November @ 5pm Socially distanced performance
Friday 10th December @ 7pm British Sign Language and Audio Described
Saturday 11th December @ 12pm midday Captioned performance
Wednesday 15th December @ 5pm Relaxed show
Sunday 2nd January 2022 @ 12pm midday British Sign language
Friday 7th January @ 7pm Captioned performance
Saturday 8th January @12pm midday Audio described
Thursday 13th January @ 10am Relaxed performance
Friday 14th January @ 7pm Socially distanced performance.

Details

Date:
November 26
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.harrogatetheatre.co.uk/whats-on/Cinderella

Venue

Harrogate Theatre
Cambridge Street
Harrogate,
×