School Holidays Harrogate

There is so much on for kids and families in the Harrogate and Knaresborough areas during the school holidays.

Christmas is THE family holiday!  Although things might be a bit different this year, we still have plenty of ideas for you!

Merry Christmas From all of the Harrogate Mumbler team x


Planning your School Holidays? When are the North Yorkshire term dates 2020/21?

PLEASE CHECK WITH YOUR OWN SCHOOL AS THEY WILL HAVE AT LEAST 2 EXTRA TEACHER TRAINING DAYS AS WELL!

Term starts: Monday 7 September 2020

Professional development training day: Monday 7 September 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Professional development training day: Monday 4 January 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Easter holiday: Monday 29 March 2021 to Friday 9 April 2021

Professional development training day: Monday 12 April 2021

May bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term ends: Monday 26 July 2021

Visit the official North Yorkshire Council website here